التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-28307302 الالكتروني:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com
طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة
طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة
طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة
طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة
  • طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة
  • طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة
  • طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة
  • طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة

طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة

    سعر الوحدة: USD 2200 / Piece/Pieces
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: RFA3S

اكتب: الحبر الملء مجموعات

Product Name: Coffee Printer

Max Printing Size: 5760*1440dpi

Printing Height: 12-17cm

Printing Software: RIP Software,Photoshop,Coreldraw,illustrator Etc

Operating Systems: Windows 7/vista/xp/Mac/NT

Warranty: 1year(except Consumables)

Ink (Edible): 6 Colors

Ink Color: C,M,Y,K,LC,LM

Print Size: 21x36 Cm

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: خارج الكرتون الخشبي

إنتاجية: 100 piece per week

علامة تجارية: Refinecolor

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air,express

مكان المنشأ: شنتشن، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100 piece per week

الشهادات: SGS/CE/ROHS/FCC

رمز النظام المنسق: 8443319010

ميناء: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

إن الطابعة المسطحة متعددة الأغراض هي جيل جديد من معدات الطباعة الرقمية عالية التقنية. يمكن أن تنتج صورة رقمية عالية الوضوح وهي ملونة ومضادة للماء ومقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة للتآكل ولم تتلاشى أبدًا. إنها تطبق نظام تزويد الحبر المستمر والتلقائي. تعمل ببساطة ، تطبع بسرعة وتكلفة منخفضة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع. يمكن لطبعتنا المسطحة الطباعة على مختلف الوسائط المسطحة ، مثل التي شيرت ، المعدن ، البلاستيك ، الخشب ، الخزف ، الزجاج ، PVC ، الحجر ، الخيزران ، الكريستال ، الجلد ، مواد البناء ، القماش ، المنسوجات ، الأوساط الأكاديمية وغيرها.

كانت شركة HL الأفضل في مجال الطباعة منذ أكثر من 16 عامًا ، ونحن نقوم بإجراء الأبحاث وتطوير الطابعات منذ عام 2001.
الطابعات فالتبيد هي أيضا طابعة متعددة الوظائف.تتضمن طابعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، طابعة المذيبات البيئية ، وطابعة النسيج ، طابعة الطعام وغيرها.
جميع الطابعات هنا يمكن أن تطبع على المعادن ، الزجاج ، PVC ، النسيج ، الخشب ، النسيج الخ. الصور المطبوعة بواسطة الطابعة المسطحة هي الثبات ، دليل على المياه ، ضد الخدش ، وإثبات الشمس.
طابعة الطعام تستخدم أحدث تكنولوجيا ، حبر صالح للأكل ، يمكنها الطباعة مباشرة على الطعام بدون ورق نقل!

مقدمة لطابعة الصور القهوة 2017Color طابعة القهوة الرقمية جنوب أفريقيا لديها العديد من الميزات القوية. يمكنها طباعة وجوه العملاء أو الكلمات التي يريدون التعبير عنها على القهوة / الخبز / البسكويت. طباعة تفاصيل الوجه على مادة مطبوعة القهوة MACHINE هو ابتكار ذو مغزى لفن اللاتيه ، يعني أنه لا يتعين عليك قضاء الكثير من الوقت في تعلم وممارسة فن لاتيه ، تحتاج فقط لالتقاط صورة ثم الطابعة سينتهي الباقي

بيع المصنع مباشرة طابعة حلوى كعكة حلوى الشوكولاته كوكي للأكل آلة الطباعة A3 الطابعة المسطحة الرقمية

طابعة القهوة شبه التلقائي ماليزيا

مقدمة لآلة الطباعة فن القهوة الصالحة للشرب 2017Color الرقمية اتيه الفن آلة لديها العديد من الميزات القوية. يمكنها طباعة وجوه العملاء أو الكلمات التي يريدون التعبير عنها على القهوة / الخبز / البسكويت. إن طباعة تفاصيل الوجه على القهوة هي ابتكار ذو مغزى لفن اللاتيه ، فهذا يعني أنه لا يتعين عليك قضاء الكثير من الوقت في تعلم وممارسة فن لاتيه ، تحتاج فقط لالتقاط صورة ، وبعد ذلك ستنهي الطابعة راحة

طابعة الشوكولاتة هي نوع جديد من طابعات نفث الحبر المباشرة للطباعة متعددة الأغراض ، وتعمل مثل الطابعة النافثة للحبر التقليدية ، وتقوم بطباعة الطباعة بالحبر المباشر ، ولكن نظرًا للطبقة المسطحة المرتفعة ، يمكنها أيضًا الطباعة على جميع أنواع العناصر إلى جانب الورق ، مثل الكعك والخشب والمعدن والبلاستيك والجلود وغيرها من الأقمشة والقماش ، إلخ.

طابعة Shinnove Edible inkjet cak للطابعة الغذائية تؤدي إلى نماذج أعمال جديدة تماما ، والتي يمكن أن تكون تسليط الضوء على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في المطبخ ، والمطاعم ، والحلويات ، والمقاهي ، والمخابز المهنية. مصممة لإلهام ، والترفيه ، والتعليم ، وإبراز الإبداع في كل من الصغار والكبار في المنزل ، في دار لرعاية المسنين ، ويمكن أن يكون آلة القهوة جيدة جدا رسم في المدارس.

القهوة ، الحليب المخفوق ، البسكويت ، الحلويات ، المعكرون والعديد من الأشياء في تجربة غير عادية. اجعل تصميم owm الخاص بك ، والصورة ، والرموز التعبيرية ، والرسائل على القهوة المفضلة لديك ، والحليب المخفوق ، والماكرون ، والبسكويت ، والكعك ، والشوكولاته ETC.باستخدام تقنية الطباعة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، فإن الآلة تخلق طباعة ملهمة من أي صورة أو نص فوق طبقة الرغوة من مشروبات القهوة. أنشئ لحظة وشكل اتصالًا مع عملائك.

طابعة البن الأرض يستخدم لطباعة الصور على الغذاء.لديه 6 ألوان التي يمكن طباعة الصور الملونة ومشرقة.تأثير الطباعة حية.الآلة يمكن أن تحل محل العمل اليدوي. طابعة طابعة تموج القهوة

يمكننا أيضا توفير مواد الطباعة الصالحة للأكل لك.

طابعة طابعة القهوة لاتيه الفن مناسبة مع كعكة ، الخبز ، البسكويت ، ماكارونس ... أنواع الطعام. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن تعمل أيضا مع القماش ، قذيفة الهاتف ، بطاقة PVC ، دي في دي ، زجاجة ، والجلود والمعادن ، وقلم وهلم جرا. فقدت التكلفة وعالية الكفاءة.

Coffee Printer South AfricaCoffee Print MaterialCoffee Printer MalaysiaCoffee Printer Ripple




فئة المنتج : الغذاء الطابعة > شوكولاتس، برينتر

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Summer Yang
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307302 Email:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com
Home > Products > Food Printer > Chocolates Printer > coffee printer ripple printer
coffee printer ripple printer
coffee printer ripple printer
coffee printer ripple printer
coffee printer ripple printer
  • coffee printer ripple printer
  • coffee printer ripple printer
  • coffee printer ripple printer
  • coffee printer ripple printer

coffee printer ripple printer

    Unit Price: USD 2200 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: RFA3S

Type: Ink Refill Kits

Product Name: Coffee Printer

Max Printing Size: 5760*1440dpi

Printing Height: 12-17cm

Printing Software: RIP Software,Photoshop,Coreldraw,illustrator Etc

Operating Systems: Windows 7/vista/xp/Mac/NT

Warranty: 1year(except Consumables)

Ink (Edible): 6 Colors

Ink Color: C,M,Y,K,LC,LM

Print Size: 21x36 Cm

Additional Info

Packaging: outside wooden carton

Productivity: 100 piece per week

Brand: Refinecolor

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: Shenzhen,China

Supply Ability: 100 piece per week

Certificate: SGS/CE/ROHS/FCC

HS Code: 8443319010

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Product Description

All-purpose flatbed printer is a new generation of high-tech digital printing equipment. It can output high-clear digital image which is colorful, waterproof, sunproof, abrasion resistant and never faded. It applys the continuous and automatic ink supply system. Operate simply, print rapidly, low cost and broadly used. Our flatbed printer can print on various flat mediums, such as t-shirt, metal, plastic, wood, porcelain, glass, PVC, stone, bamboo, crystal, leather, building material, cloth, textile, academy board and so on.

Best HL Company had been in the printer field for more than 16 years,we research and develop the printers since 2001.
Faltbed printers is also the multifunctional printer.It includes the UV Printer,the Eco Solvent Printer,and the Fabric Printer,the Food Printer etc.
All the Printers here can print on the Metal,the Glass,the PVC,the Fabric,The Wood,the Fabric etc.Images printed by the flatbed printer are fastness,water proof,scratch proof,and sun proof.
The Food printer is use the newest technology, edible ink, it's can directly printing on food without transfer paper!

Introduction for coffee photo printer 2017Color digital Coffee Printer south africa has many powerful features. It can print the customers` faces or the words that they want to express on the coffee/bread/ biscuits. Printing the facial details on the coffee print material MACHINE is a meaningful innovation for the latte art, it means that you don`t have to spend plenty of time learning and practicing the latte art, you just need to take a photo and then the printer will finish the rest

Factory Direct Sale Food Printer Cake Chocolate Candy Cookie Edible Ink Printing Machine A3 Digital Flatbed Printer

Semi-Automatic coffee printer malaysia

Introduction for edible coffee art printing machine 2017Color digital latte art machine has many powerful features. It can print the customers` faces or the words that they want to express on the coffee/bread/ biscuits. Printing the facial details on the coffee is a meaningful innovation for the latte art, it means that you don`t have to spend plenty of time learning and practicing the latte art, you just need to take a photo and then the printer will finish the rest

Chocolates Printer is a new type Direct inkjet printer for multipurpose printing, it works like the traditional inkjet printer, make printing by direct inkjet printing, but due to its elevating flatbed, it is also able to print on almost all kinds of items besides papers, like cakes, wood, metal, plastic, leather, and other textiles,cloth, etc.

Shinnove Edible inkjet cak printer for food printer leads to completely new business models,which can be a very good highlight for a wide spectrum of applications in the professional kitchen, catering, confectionaries, café and bakeries.Shinnove Edible inkjet Cake Printer for food printer also designed to inspire, entertain, education , and bring out the creativity in both young and old at home , in nursing home and can be a very good coffee machine drawing in schools.

coffee, milkshakes, biscuits, pastries, macaroons & many more things into an extraordinary experience. Make your owm design,picture,Emoji,Messages on your favorite coffee,milkshakes,Macroons,Biscuites,Cakes,Chocolate ETC.Using patented printing technology the machine creates inspiring printing from any image or text atop the foam layer of coffee beverages. Create a moment and forge a connection with your customers.

coffee ground printer is used to print pictures on food.It has 6 colors which can print colorful and bright pictures.The print effect is vivid.The machine can replace the Manual labor.coffee printer ripple printer

We also can provide related edible printing material for you.

coffee printer latte art printer is suitable with cake, bread, biscuit, macarons...kinds of food. Besides, it also can work with cloth, phone shell, PVC card, DVD, bottle, leather, metal, pen and so on. Lost cost and high efficient.

Coffee Printer South AfricaCoffee Print MaterialCoffee Printer MalaysiaCoffee Printer Ripple




Looking for ideal Coffee Printer South Africa Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Coffee Print Material MACHINE are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Coffee Printer Malaysia. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Printer > Chocolates Printer

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Summer Yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry