التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
+8615000122145
الدردشة الآن
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-28307302 الالكتروني:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الغذاء الطابعة > ماكارون الطابعة > Refinecolor القهوة 3D الطابعة الشعيرة

Refinecolor القهوة 3D الطابعة الشعيرة

  • $2200
    ≥1
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air,express
Port:
Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai
  • وصف المنتج
Overview
Product Attributes

نموذجRFA3

علامة تجاريةRefinecolor

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفخارج الكرتون الخشبي

إنتاجية100 piece per week

نقلOcean,Land,Air,express

مكان المنشأشنتشن، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد100 piece per week

الشهاداتSGS/CE/ROHS/FCC

رمز النظام المنسق8443319010

ميناءShenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

موعد التسليم3 أيام

التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم
بيع الوحدات:
Piece/Pieces
نوع الحزمة:
خارج الكرتون الخشبي

تسمح لك طابعة الطعام A3S بطباعة تصاميمك / رسالة / صور / إلى القهوة / cales / macarons / البسكويت / الخبز لجميع أنواع الطعام تقريبًا. قد يكون العديد من الناس على دراية بتصاميم فن القهوة المتقنة التي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة باريستاس المقهى. ومع ذلك ، فإن طابعة القهوة "على لاتيه" تأخذ هذه الفكرة إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. باستخدام نفس التقنية مثل طابعات حبر سطح المكتب الشائعة ، تقوم هذه الطابعة ببث القهوة لخلق فن رغوي شديد التفصيل. النص والرسومات والصور غير متطابقة مع الطابعة. يفعل كل شيء.

آلة الفن الرقمية لاتيه اللون لديه العديد من الميزات القوية. يمكنها طباعة وجوه العملاء أو الكلمات التي يريدون التعبير عنها على القهوة / الخبز / البسكويت. إن طباعة تفاصيل الوجه على القهوة هي ابتكار ذو مغزى لفن اللاتيه ، فهذا يعني أنه لا يتعين عليك قضاء الكثير من الوقت في تعلم وممارسة فن لاتيه ، تحتاج فقط لالتقاط صورة ، وبعد ذلك ستنهي الطابعة راحة .

طابعة القهوة الصالحة للأكل مناسبة مع الكعكة ، الخبز ، البسكويت ، المكرونة ... أنواع الطعام. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن تعمل أيضا مع القماش ، قذيفة الهاتف ، بطاقة PVC ، دي في دي ، زجاجة ، والجلود والمعادن ، وقلم وهلم جرا. فقدت التكلفة وعالية الكفاءة.


القهوة ، الحليب المخفوق ، البسكويت ، الحلويات ، المعكرون والعديد من الأشياء في تجربة غير عادية. اجعل تصميم owm الخاص بك ، والصورة ، والرموز التعبيرية ، والرسائل على القهوة المفضلة لديك ، والحليب المخفوق ، والماكرون ، والبسكويت ، والكعك ، والشوكولاته ETC.باستخدام تقنية الطباعة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، فإن الآلة تخلق طباعة ملهمة من أي صورة أو نص فوق طبقة الرغوة من مشروبات القهوة. أنشئ لحظة وشكل اتصالًا مع عملائك.

طابعة البن الأرض يستخدم لطباعة الصور على الغذاء.لديه 6 ألوان التي يمكن طباعة الصور الملونة ومشرقة.تأثير الطباعة حية.الآلة يمكن أن تحل محل العمل اليدوي. الطباعة الرقمية على أكواب القهوة

طابعة Coffe الرقمية مناسبة لطباعة الصور / الصور على Coffe، Milk، Cake، Cookie، Chocolate وغيرها من المشروبات والطعام.سرعة الطباعة السريعة حتى 20s / cup.Print مع دقة عالية وجودة طباعة مثالية.
وافق معيار Printhead.CE دائم.

الخنفساء الطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد هي نوع جديد طابعة نفث الحبر المباشر للطباعة متعددة الأغراض ، تعمل مثل طابعة نفث الحبر التقليدية ، الطباعة باستخدام الطباعة النافثة للحبر المباشر ، ولكن نظرًا للطبقة المسطحة المرتفعة ، يمكنها أيضًا الطباعة على جميع أنواع العناصر تقريبًا إلى جانب أوراق ، مثل الكعك والخشب والمعدن والبلاستيك والجلود وغيرها من المنسوجات والقماش ، إلخ.

يمكننا أيضا توفير مواد الطباعة الصالحة للأكل لك.

مقدمة لطابعة الصور القهوة 2017Color طابعة القهوة القهوة الرقمية لديها العديد من الميزات القوية. يمكنها طباعة وجوه العملاء أو الكلمات التي يريدون التعبير عنها على القهوة / الخبز / البسكويت. إن طباعة تفاصيل الوجه على ماكينة طباعة الحلوى هو ابتكار ذو مغزى لفن اللاتيه ، فهذا يعني أنه لا يتعين عليك قضاء الكثير من الوقت في تعلم وممارسة فن لاتيه ، تحتاج فقط لالتقاط صورة ، وبعد ذلك سوف تقوم الطابعة الانتهاء من الباقي

بيع المصنع مباشرة طابعة حلوى كعكة حلوى الشوكولاته كوكي للأكل آلة الطباعة A3 الطابعة المسطحة الرقمية

شبه القهوة Refinecolor صور شبه التلقائي للبيع

Coffee MachinesEdible Coffee PrinterDigital Printing On Coffee MugsCoffee 3d Printer Filament


فئة المنتج : الغذاء الطابعة > ماكارون الطابعة

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *إلى:
    Mr. Summer Yang
  • *رسالة:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Product

Whatsapp

معلومات عن الشركة

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307302 Email:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com
Home > Products > Food Printer > Macaron Printer > Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
  • Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
  • Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
  • Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
  • Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament

Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament

    Unit Price: USD 2200 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: RFA3

Product Name: Coffee Printer

Max Printing Size: 5760*1440dpi

Printing Height: 12-17cm

Printing Software: RIP Software,Photoshop,Coreldraw,illustrator Etc

Operating Systems: Windows 7/vista/xp/Mac/NT

Warranty: 1year(except Consumables)

Ink (Edible): 6 Colors

Ink Color: C,M,Y,K,LC,LM

Print Size: 21x36 Cm

Additional Info

Packaging: outside wooden carton

Productivity: 100 piece per week

Brand: Refinecolor

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: Shenzhen,China

Supply Ability: 100 piece per week

Certificate: SGS/CE/ROHS/FCC

HS Code: 8443319010

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Product Description

The A3S Food Printer allows you to print your designs/Letter/pictures/ to coffee/cales/macarons/biscuit/bread for almost all kinds of food. many people may be familiar with the elaborate coffee art designs that are created by coffee shop baristas. however the `on latte` Coffee Printer takes this idea to a whole new level. using the same technology as common desktop ink printers, this printer spits out coffee to create extremely detailed foam art. text, drawings and images are no match for the printer. it does it all.

Color digital latte art machine has many powerful features. It can print the customers` faces or the words that they want to express on the coffee/bread/ biscuits. Printing the facial details on the coffee is a meaningful innovation for the latte art, it means that you don`t have to spend plenty of time learning and practicing the latte art, you just need to take a photo and then the printer will finish the rest .

edible coffee printer is suitable with cake, bread, biscuit, macarons...kinds of food. Besides, it also can work with cloth, phone shell, PVC card, DVD, bottle, leather, metal, pen and so on. Lost cost and high efficient.


coffee, milkshakes, biscuits, pastries, macaroons & many more things into an extraordinary experience. Make your owm design,picture,Emoji,Messages on your favorite coffee,milkshakes,Macroons,Biscuites,Cakes,Chocolate ETC.Using patented printing technology the machine creates inspiring printing from any image or text atop the foam layer of coffee beverages. Create a moment and forge a connection with your customers.

coffee ground printer is used to print pictures on food.It has 6 colors which can print colorful and bright pictures.The print effect is vivid.The machine can replace the Manual labor.digital printing on coffee mugs

Digital Coffe Printer is suitable for printing image/picture on Coffe,Milk,Cake,Cookie,Chocolate and other drinks and foods.Fast Printing Speed up to 20s/cup.Print with high resolution,perfect print quality.
Durable Printhead.CE standard approved.

coffee 3d printer filament is a new type Direct inkjet printer for multipurpose printing, it works like the traditional inkjet printer, make printing by direct inkjet printing, but due to its elevating flatbed, it is also able to print on almost all kinds of items besides papers, like cakes, wood, metal, plastic, leather, and other textiles,cloth, etc.

We also can provide related edible printing material for you.

Introduction for coffee photo printer 2017Color digital coffee cream printer has many powerful features. It can print the customers` faces or the words that they want to express on the coffee/bread/ biscuits. Printing the facial details on the candy printing machine is a meaningful innovation for the latte art, it means that you don`t have to spend plenty of time learning and practicing the latte art, you just need to take a photo and then the printer will finish the rest

Factory Direct Sale Food Printer Cake Chocolate Candy Cookie Edible Ink Printing Machine A3 Digital Flatbed Printer

Semi-Automatic Refinecolor coffee pictures for sale

Coffee MachinesEdible Coffee PrinterDigital Printing On Coffee MugsCoffee 3d Printer Filament


Looking for ideal Edible Coffee Printer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Digital Printing on Coffee Mugs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Coffee 3d Printer Filament. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Printer > Macaron Printer

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Summer Yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry