Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Refinecolor Technology Co., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Lebensmittel Drucker > Macaron Drucker > Refinecolor Drucker Filament des Kaffees 3d

Refinecolor Drucker Filament des Kaffees 3d
Refinecolor Drucker Filament des Kaffees 3d
Refinecolor Drucker Filament des Kaffees 3d
Refinecolor Drucker Filament des Kaffees 3d

Refinecolor Drucker Filament des Kaffees 3d

Einheitspreis: USD 2200 / Piece/Pieces
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: RFA3

    Product Name: Coffee Printer

    Max Printing Size: 5760*1440dpi

    Printing Height: 12-17cm

    Printing Software: RIP Software,Photoshop,Coreldraw,illustrator Etc

    Operating Systems: Windows 7/vista/xp/Mac/NT

    Warranty: 1year(except Consumables)

    Ink (Edible): 6 Colors

    Ink Color: C,M,Y,K,LC,LM

    Print Size: 21x36 Cm

Additional Info

    Verpakung: außerhalb Holzkarton

    Produktivität: 100 piece per week

    Marke: Verfeinern

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

    Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 piece per week

    Zertifikate : SGS/CE/ROHS/FCC

    HS-Code: 8443319010

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Mit dem A3S-Lebensmitteldrucker können Sie Ihre Entwürfe / Briefe / Bilder / für fast alle Arten von Lebensmitteln auf Kaffee / Cales / Macarons / Biskuit / Brot drucken. Viele Menschen kennen vielleicht die aufwendigen Kaffeekunst Designs, die von Coffee Shop Baristas erstellt werden. Der "on latte" -Kaffeeprinter bringt diese Idee jedoch auf eine ganz neue Ebene. Mit der gleichen Technologie wie herkömmliche Desktop-Tintendrucker spuckt dieser Drucker Kaffee aus, um extrem detaillierte Schaumkunst zu erzeugen. Text, Zeichnungen und Bilder sind dem Drucker nicht gewachsen. es macht alles.

Farbe digitale Latte Art Maschine hat viele leistungsstarke Funktionen. Es kann die Gesichter der Kunden oder die Wörter, die sie auf dem Kaffee / Brot / Gebäck ausdrücken möchten, ausdrucken. Das Drucken der Gesichtsdetails auf dem Kaffee ist eine bedeutungsvolle Neuerung für die Latte Art, es bedeutet, dass Sie nicht viel Zeit damit verbringen müssen, die Latte Art zu lernen und zu üben, Sie müssen nur ein Foto machen und dann wird der Drucker die sich ausruhen .

eßbarer Kaffeedrucker ist mit Kuchen, Brot, Biskuit, Macarons ... Arten des Nahrungsmittels verwendbar. Außerdem kann es auch mit Tuch, Telefonoberteil, PVC-Karte, DVD, Flasche, Leder, Metall, Stift und so weiter arbeiten. Verlorene Kosten und hohe Effizienz.


Kaffee, Milchshakes, Kekse, Gebäck, Makronen und vieles mehr zu einem außergewöhnlichen Erlebnis. Machen Sie Ihre owm Design, Bild, Emoji, Nachrichten auf Ihrem Lieblingskaffee, Milchshakes, Macroons, Biscuites, Kuchen, Schokolade ETC.Mit patentierter Drucktechnologie schafft die Maschine inspirierende Drucken von jedem Bild oder Text auf der Schaumschicht von Kaffeegetränken. Schaffen Sie einen Moment und knüpfen Sie eine Verbindung mit Ihren Kunden.

Kaffee-Boden-Drucker wird benutzt, um Bilder auf Nahrung zu drucken. Es hat 6 Farben, die bunte und helle Bilder drucken können. Der Druckeffekt ist vivid. Die Maschine kann die manuelle Arbeit ersetzen. Digitaldruck auf Kaffeetassen

Digital Coffe Printer eignet sich für den Druck von Bild / Bild auf Kaffee, Milch, Kuchen, Kekse, Schokolade und anderen Getränken und Lebensmitteln.Schnelle Druckgeschwindigkeit bis zu 20s / Tasse.Print mit hoher Auflösung, perfekte Druckqualität.
Dauerhafter Druckkopf.CE Standard genehmigt.

coffee 3d printer filament ist ein neuer Typ Direkttintenstrahldrucker für den Mehrzweckdruck, der wie der traditionelle Tintenstrahldrucker arbeitet, druckt direkt im Inkjet-Druck, aber aufgrund seines hochfahrbaren Flachbetts ist er auch in der Lage, fast alle Arten von Drucksachen zu bedrucken Papiere, wie Kuchen, Holz, Metall, Plastik, Leder und andere Textilien, Stoffe usw.

Wir können auch verwandte essbare Druckmaterialien für Sie bereitstellen.

Einführung für Kaffee-Fotodrucker 2017Color digitaler Kaffee- Cremeprinter hat viele leistungsstarke Funktionen. Es kann die Gesichter der Kunden oder die Wörter, die sie auf dem Kaffee / Brot / Gebäck ausdrücken möchten, ausdrucken. Das Drucken der Gesichtsdetails auf der Süßigkeiten-Druckmaschine ist eine bedeutungsvolle Innovation für die Latte Art, es bedeutet, dass Sie nicht viel Zeit damit verbringen müssen, die Latte Art zu lernen und zu üben, Sie müssen nur ein Foto machen und dann wird der Drucker beende den Rest

Großverkauf der fabrik Lebensmittel Drucker Kuchen Schokolade Süßigkeiten Cookie Essbaren Tinte Druckmaschine A3 Digital Flachbettdrucker

Semi-Automatic Refinecolor Kaffeebilder zu verkaufen

Coffee MachinesEdible Coffee PrinterDigital Printing On Coffee MugsCoffee 3d Printer Filament


Produktgruppe : Lebensmittel Drucker > Macaron Drucker

Anfrage versenden

Summer Yang

Mr. Summer Yang

E-Mail-Adresse:

refinecolor015@refinecolor.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0755-28307302

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615000122145Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com

Firmenadresse:201-2, Building 1, Anxu Business Park,No. 35-1 Xiangyin Road, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307302 Email:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com
Home > Products > Food Printer > Macaron Printer > Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
  • Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
  • Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
  • Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament
  • Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament

Refinecolor coffee 3d printer filament

    Unit Price: USD 2200 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: RFA3

Product Name: Coffee Printer

Max Printing Size: 5760*1440dpi

Printing Height: 12-17cm

Printing Software: RIP Software,Photoshop,Coreldraw,illustrator Etc

Operating Systems: Windows 7/vista/xp/Mac/NT

Warranty: 1year(except Consumables)

Ink (Edible): 6 Colors

Ink Color: C,M,Y,K,LC,LM

Print Size: 21x36 Cm

Additional Info

Packaging: outside wooden carton

Productivity: 100 piece per week

Brand: Refinecolor

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: Shenzhen,China

Supply Ability: 100 piece per week

Certificate: SGS/CE/ROHS/FCC

HS Code: 8443319010

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Product Description

The A3S Food Printer allows you to print your designs/Letter/pictures/ to coffee/cales/macarons/biscuit/bread for almost all kinds of food. many people may be familiar with the elaborate coffee art designs that are created by coffee shop baristas. however the `on latte` Coffee Printer takes this idea to a whole new level. using the same technology as common desktop ink printers, this printer spits out coffee to create extremely detailed foam art. text, drawings and images are no match for the printer. it does it all.

Color digital latte art machine has many powerful features. It can print the customers` faces or the words that they want to express on the coffee/bread/ biscuits. Printing the facial details on the coffee is a meaningful innovation for the latte art, it means that you don`t have to spend plenty of time learning and practicing the latte art, you just need to take a photo and then the printer will finish the rest .

edible coffee printer is suitable with cake, bread, biscuit, macarons...kinds of food. Besides, it also can work with cloth, phone shell, PVC card, DVD, bottle, leather, metal, pen and so on. Lost cost and high efficient.


coffee, milkshakes, biscuits, pastries, macaroons & many more things into an extraordinary experience. Make your owm design,picture,Emoji,Messages on your favorite coffee,milkshakes,Macroons,Biscuites,Cakes,Chocolate ETC.Using patented printing technology the machine creates inspiring printing from any image or text atop the foam layer of coffee beverages. Create a moment and forge a connection with your customers.

coffee ground printer is used to print pictures on food.It has 6 colors which can print colorful and bright pictures.The print effect is vivid.The machine can replace the Manual labor.digital printing on coffee mugs

Digital Coffe Printer is suitable for printing image/picture on Coffe,Milk,Cake,Cookie,Chocolate and other drinks and foods.Fast Printing Speed up to 20s/cup.Print with high resolution,perfect print quality.
Durable Printhead.CE standard approved.

coffee 3d printer filament is a new type Direct inkjet printer for multipurpose printing, it works like the traditional inkjet printer, make printing by direct inkjet printing, but due to its elevating flatbed, it is also able to print on almost all kinds of items besides papers, like cakes, wood, metal, plastic, leather, and other textiles,cloth, etc.

We also can provide related edible printing material for you.

Introduction for coffee photo printer 2017Color digital coffee cream printer has many powerful features. It can print the customers` faces or the words that they want to express on the coffee/bread/ biscuits. Printing the facial details on the candy printing machine is a meaningful innovation for the latte art, it means that you don`t have to spend plenty of time learning and practicing the latte art, you just need to take a photo and then the printer will finish the rest

Factory Direct Sale Food Printer Cake Chocolate Candy Cookie Edible Ink Printing Machine A3 Digital Flatbed Printer

Semi-Automatic Refinecolor coffee pictures for sale

Coffee MachinesEdible Coffee PrinterDigital Printing On Coffee MugsCoffee 3d Printer Filament


Looking for ideal Edible Coffee Printer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Digital Printing on Coffee Mugs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Coffee 3d Printer Filament. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Printer > Macaron Printer

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Summer Yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry