Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Refinecolor Technology Co., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Imprimante alimentaire > Macaron Imprimante > imprimante à café latte art imprimante

imprimante à café latte art imprimante
imprimante à café latte art imprimante
imprimante à café latte art imprimante
imprimante à café latte art imprimante

imprimante à café latte art imprimante

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2200 / Piece/Pieces
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: RFA3S

    Product Name: Coffee Printer

    Max Printing Size: 5760*1440dpi

    Printing Height: 12-17cm

    Printing Software: RIP Software,Photoshop,Coreldraw,illustrator Etc

    Operating Systems: Windows 7/vista/xp/Mac/NT

    Warranty: 1year(except Consumables)

    Ink (Edible): 6 Colors

    Ink Color: C,M,Y,K,LC,LM

    Print Size: 21x36 Cm

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: carton en bois à l'extérieur

    productivité: 100 piece per week

    marque: Refinecolor

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

    Lieu d'origine: Shenzhen, en Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 piece per week

    Certificats : SGS/CE/ROHS/FCC

    Code SH: 8443319010

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Description du produit

Shinnove Imprimante à jet d'encre comestible pour imprimante alimentaire mène à de nouveaux modèles d'affaires, ce qui peut être un très bon point fort pour un large éventail d'applications dans la cuisine professionnelle, traiteur, confiseries, cafés et boulangeries.Shinnove Imprimante à jet d'encre comestible pour imprimante alimentaire aussi conçu pour inspirer, divertir, éduquer et faire ressortir la créativité chez les jeunes et moins jeunes à la maison, dans les foyers de soins et peut être une très bonne impression de café selfie dans les écoles.

café, milkshakes, biscuits, pâtisseries, macarons et bien d'autres choses dans une expérience extraordinaire. Faites votre conception de owm, image, Emoji, messages sur votre café préféré, milkshakes, Macroons, Biscuites, gâteaux, chocolat ETC. Utilisant la technologie d'impression brevetée la machine crée l'impression inspirante de n'importe quelle image ou texte sur la couche de mousse des boissons de café. Créez un moment et créez une connexion avec vos clients.

imprimante au sol est utilisé pour imprimer des images sur les aliments.Il a 6 couleurs qui peuvent imprimer des images colorées et lumineuses.L'effet d'impression est vive.La machine peut remplacer le travail manuel. imprimante à café latte art


L'imprimante de café numérique convient à l'impression d'image / image sur le café, le lait, le gâteau, le biscuit, le chocolat et d'autres boissons et nourritures. Vitesse d'impression rapide jusqu'à 20s / tasse.
Durable Printhead.CE standard approuvé.


cafe latte art est une nouvelle imprimante jet d'encre directe pour l'impression multifonction, elle fonctionne comme l'imprimante à jet d'encre traditionnelle, elle imprime directement par jet d'encre, mais elle est également capable d'imprimer sur presque tous les types d'articles. comme les gâteaux, le bois, le métal, le plastique, le cuir et d'autres textiles, tissus, etc.

Nous pouvons également fournir le matériel d'impression comestible lié pour vous.


imprimeur de café latte art imprimante convient avec gâteau, pain, biscuit, macarons ... sortes d'aliments. D'ailleurs, il peut également travailler avec le tissu, la coquille de téléphone, la carte de PVC, le DVD, la bouteille, le cuir, le métal, le stylo et ainsi de suite. Perte de coûts et haute efficacité.


Introduction pour l'imprimante photo de café L'imprimante de crème de café numérique 2017Color a de nombreuses fonctionnalités puissantes. Il peut imprimer les visages des clients ou les mots qu'ils veulent exprimer sur le café / pain / biscuits. L'impression des détails du visage sur la machine d'impression de bonbons est une innovation significative pour l'art latte, cela signifie que vous n'avez pas à passer beaucoup de temps à apprendre et à pratiquer l'art latte, vous avez juste besoin de prendre une photo, puis l'imprimante finir le reste

Usine Directe Vente Alimentaire Imprimante Gâteau Chocolat Bonbons Biscuit Alimentaire Imprimante D'encre A3 Numérique À Plat Imprimante

Imprimante à café semi-automatique latte art printer
Coffee Selfie PrinterCoffee Printer Latte ArtBuy Latte Art PrinterCoffee Designs Foam



Groupes de Produits : Imprimante alimentaire > Macaron Imprimante

Envoyer Une Demande

Summer Yang

Mr. Summer Yang

E-mail :

refinecolor015@refinecolor.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-28307302

Fax:

Portable:+8615000122145Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :refinecolor015@refinecolor.com

Adresse De Compagnie:201-2, Building 1, Anxu Business Park,No. 35-1 Xiangyin Road, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307302 Email:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com
Home > Products > Food Printer > Macaron Printer > coffee printer latte art printer
coffee printer latte art printer
coffee printer latte art printer
coffee printer latte art printer
coffee printer latte art printer
  • coffee printer latte art printer
  • coffee printer latte art printer
  • coffee printer latte art printer
  • coffee printer latte art printer

coffee printer latte art printer

    Unit Price: USD 2200 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: RFA3S

Product Name: Coffee Printer

Max Printing Size: 5760*1440dpi

Printing Height: 12-17cm

Printing Software: RIP Software,Photoshop,Coreldraw,illustrator Etc

Operating Systems: Windows 7/vista/xp/Mac/NT

Warranty: 1year(except Consumables)

Ink (Edible): 6 Colors

Ink Color: C,M,Y,K,LC,LM

Print Size: 21x36 Cm

Additional Info

Packaging: outside wooden carton

Productivity: 100 piece per week

Brand: Refinecolor

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: Shenzhen,China

Supply Ability: 100 piece per week

Certificate: SGS/CE/ROHS/FCC

HS Code: 8443319010

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Shanghai

Product Description

Shinnove Edible inkjet Cake Printer for Food Printer leads to completely new business models,which can be a very good highlight for a wide spectrum of applications in the professional kitchen, catering, confectionaries, café and bakeries.Shinnove Edible inkjet cake printer for food printer also designed to inspire, entertain, education , and bring out the creativity in both young and old at home , in nursing home and can be a very good coffee selfie printing in schools.

coffee, milkshakes, biscuits, pastries, macaroons & many more things into an extraordinary experience. Make your owm design,picture,Emoji,Messages on your favorite coffee,milkshakes,Macroons,Biscuites,Cakes,Chocolate ETC.Using patented printing technology the machine creates inspiring printing from any image or text atop the foam layer of coffee beverages. Create a moment and forge a connection with your customers.

coffee ground printer is used to print pictures on food.It has 6 colors which can print colorful and bright pictures.The print effect is vivid.The machine can replace the Manual labor.Coffee Printer latte art


Digital Coffe Printer is suitable for printing image/picture on Coffe,Milk,Cake,Cookie,Chocolate and other drinks and foods.Fast Printing Speed up to 20s/cup.Print with high resolution,perfect print quality.
Durable Printhead.CE standard approved.


cafe latte art is a new type Direct inkjet printer for multipurpose printing, it works like the traditional inkjet printer, make printing by direct inkjet printing, but due to its elevating flatbed, it is also able to print on almost all kinds of items besides papers, like cakes, wood, metal, plastic, leather, and other textiles,cloth, etc.

We also can provide related edible printing material for you.


coffee printer latte art printer is suitable with cake, bread, biscuit, macarons...kinds of food. Besides, it also can work with cloth, phone shell, PVC card, DVD, bottle, leather, metal, pen and so on. Lost cost and high efficient.


Introduction for coffee photo printer 2017Color digital coffee cream printer has many powerful features. It can print the customers` faces or the words that they want to express on the coffee/bread/ biscuits. Printing the facial details on the candy printing machine is a meaningful innovation for the latte art, it means that you don`t have to spend plenty of time learning and practicing the latte art, you just need to take a photo and then the printer will finish the rest

Factory Direct Sale Food Printer Cake Chocolate Candy Cookie Edible Ink Printing Machine A3 Digital Flatbed Printer

Semi-Automatic coffee printer latte art printer
Coffee Selfie PrinterCoffee Printer Latte ArtBuy Latte Art PrinterCoffee Designs Foam



Looking for ideal Coffee Selfie Printing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Coffee Printer Latte Art are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Buy Latte Art Printer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Printer > Macaron Printer

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Summer Yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry