التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-28307302 الالكتروني:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > طابعة أوف > الهاتف حالة الطابعة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Summer Yang

Mr. Summer Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

الهاتف حالة الطابعة

فئة المنتج من الهاتف حالة الطابعة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الهاتف حالة الطابعة, الهاتف حالة الطابعة الرقمية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الهاتف الخليوي حالة الطابعة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين الهاتف حالة الطابعة الموردين

طابعة حالة الهاتف ، وتسمى أيضا الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ليد طابعة مسطحة / طابعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ينتمي إلى الياقوت-- جيت التي هي متعددة الوظائف ليد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطابعة المسطحة التي أنشأتها شنتشن ريفينيكولور التكنولوجيا المشترك.، المحدودة. الهاتف حالة الطابعة الطباعة على الزجاج السيراميك بنيت مع التكوين الصناعي كما رشاقته الألومنيوم الشخصي، نظام التبريد سيكولاتيون المياه، التلقائي كشف أوف علاج نظام ... 6 اللون و ماكس. 2880 نقطة في البوصة دقة الطباعة. يمكن طباعة على الانحناء، اسطوانات الكائنات، كرات والزجاجات. الناتج مع جيدة 3D الطباعة الملمس نتيجة.

Phone case printer

لدينا حالة طابعة الهاتف في كثير من الأحيان تستخدم لطباعة حالة الهاتف، فمن السهل لتخصيص الطباعة ويمكنك طباعة أي صورة في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع طابعتنا. يمكن للعملاء طباعة الصور الخاصة بهم، تصميم وأكثر من فوتوشوب أو برنامج كوريلدراو.

Name
Phone case printer
Print head
DX5
Printer size
33*43cm(33*60cm)
Printing speed
A4 photo/111s
Printng resolution
5760*1440dpi
Nozzles
90*6=540
Interface
USB2.0
Net weight/Gross weight
55Kg/60Kg
Printer size
750*630*510mm
Height adjustment
Automatic
Working power
110V/220V   50/60Hz    30-75W
Operation system
Windows 7/XP/2000/Vista etc
Temperature
5-35º



العلامات الموصى بها

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307302 Email:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com
Home > Products > UV Printer > Phone Case Printer
Online Service
Summer Yang

Mr. Summer Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Phone Case Printer

Product categories of Phone Case Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Phone Case Printer, Phone Case Digital Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cell Phone Case Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Phone Case Printer Suppliers

Phone Case Printer, also called uv led flatbed printer/UV Printer, belongs to Sapphire-Jet which is a multi functional LED UV Flatbed Printer that created by Shenzhen refinecolor technology co.,ltd. Phone case printer Printing on Glass Ceramic was built with industrial configuration as thicken aluminum profile, water cyculation cooling system, automatic detect UV Curing system... 6 color and max. 2880 dpi printing resolution. Can print on bend, cylinder objects, balls and bottles. Output with good 3D texture printing result.

Phone case printer

Our phone case printer often using for phone case printing, It is easy for customizing printing and you can print any image in your computer with our printer.Customers can print their own photos, design and more from the photoshop or coreldraw software.

Name
Phone case printer
Print head
DX5
Printer size
33*43cm(33*60cm)
Printing speed
A4 photo/111s
Printng resolution
5760*1440dpi
Nozzles
90*6=540
Interface
USB2.0
Net weight/Gross weight
55Kg/60Kg
Printer size
750*630*510mm
Height adjustment
Automatic
Working power
110V/220V 50/60Hz 30-75W
Operation system
Windows 7/XP/2000/Vista etc
Temperature
5-35º



Recommended Tags

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry