Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > UV-Drucker > Telefon Fall Drucker

Telefon Fall Drucker

Produktkategorie von Telefon Fall Drucker, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Telefon Fall Drucker , Telefonkasten Digitaldrucker Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Handy-Fall Drucker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Vollautomatischer A3 uv printer phone case printer
  • Einheitspreis: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Marke: RFC
  • Verpakung: Holzbox Karton: 850mm * 730mm * 610mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 set/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Normale Funktionen von telefon falldrucker : 1. Direct to Handy Fall Drucker kann auf jedes Material direkt drucken. 2. Fertigprodukt des UV-Flachbettdruckers ist wasserdicht, UV-beständig und kratzfest. 3. Handytasche Drucker w ide Reihe von...
Handy Case Drucker zum Verkauf
  • Einheitspreis: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Marke: RFC
  • Verpakung: Holzbox Karton: 850mm * 730mm * 610mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 set/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Unser Handy Fall Drucker für Verkauf ist einfache bedienung, jeder kann unseren drucker mit führer von uns, und hohe auflösung, kann kleine bild klar zu drucken, Handy Fall Drucker UK Verbinden mit computer für design und machen druck, wir verwenden...
R1390 Telefonkoffer Druckerstandort
  • Einheitspreis: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Marke: RFC
  • Verpakung: Holzbox Karton: 850mm * 730mm * 610mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 set/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Standard-horizontale Telefon-Fall-Druckmaschinenhöhe ist 20CM, druckende Fotohöhe ist 60 cm, Maschinenbreite ist 28CM, kann jedes Breitenfoto einmal drucken. Geeignet für alle Innen-Telefon Fall dekoriert werden, wie zu Hause, Büroflächen, Hotels,...
Telefon Fall Fotodruckmaschine
  • Einheitspreis: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Marke: RFC
  • Verpakung: Holzbox Karton: 850mm * 730mm * 610mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 set/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Telefon-Fall-Foto-Druckmaschine, die gut Design, beständige Technologie, Telefon-Kasten-Flachbett-Drucker verwendet, der direkt druckt, keine Notwendigkeitssprühbeschichtung und -vorbehandlung, die eine Menge Zeit sparen kann, Das Bild, das gedruckt...
Telefon-Fall-kundenspezifisches Drucken
  • Einheitspreis: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Marke: RFC
  • Verpakung: Holzbox Karton: 850mm * 730mm * 610mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 set/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Telefon-Fall-kundenspezifische Druckmaschine ist neuer Flachbett-Drucker von "Weltbestem", dieses Modell ist neue Version, die mit Hitzefunktion aufbauen und mit spezieller Eco-Lösungsmittel-Tinte arbeiten, Drucker kann direkt auf PC, PVC,...
Iphone Case Drucker zum Verkauf
  • Einheitspreis: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Marke: RFC
  • Verpakung: Holzbox Karton: 850mm * 730mm * 610mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 set/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
IPhone Case Drucker zum Verkauf gehört zu Sapphire-Jet Pro, die eine multifunktionale LED-UV-Flachbettdrucker ist, die von Refineflate Technologie Co., Ltd. Iphone Case Printer Philippinen kann drucken Multi Color & Page Flachbett-uv-Drucker a4...
Diy Telefon Fall Drucker
  • Einheitspreis: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Marke: RFC
  • Verpakung: Holzbox Karton: 850mm * 730mm * 610mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 set/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Phone Case Druckerzeichen : 1. Handy-Fall-Drucker für Verkauf ist schneller Geschwindigkeitsdruck, bedienungsfreundlich. Niedrigere Kosten. 2. Keine Plattenherstellung, schnelle Probenherstellung, keine Telefonkisten können gedruckt werden. 3. Der...
China Telefon Fall Drucker Lieferanten
Telefon Fall Drucker , auch genannt UV-Flachbettdrucker / UV- Drucker , gehört Sapphire-Jet, die eine multifunktionale LED-UV-Flachbettdrucker ist, die von Shenzhen Refinecolor Technologie Co., Ltd. Telefon Fall Drucker Drucken auf Glas Keramik wurde mit Industrie-Konfiguration als Verdickung Aluminiumprofil, Wasserkühlung Kühlsystem, automatische Erkennung UV-Härtung System ... 6 Farbe und max. 2880 dpi Druckauflösung. Kann auf Biegung, Zylinderobjekten, Bällen und Flaschen drucken. Ausgabe mit gutem 3D-Textur-Druckergebnis.

Phone case printer

Unser Telefon Fall Drucker oft für Handy-Fall Drucken, Es ist einfach für die Anpassung Druck und Sie können jedes Bild in Ihrem Computer mit unserem Drucker drucken.Kunden können ihre eigenen Fotos, Design und mehr aus der Photoshop oder Coreldraw-Software drucken.

Name
Phone case printer
Print head
DX5
Printer size
33*43cm(33*60cm)
Printing speed
A4 photo/111s
Printng resolution
5760*1440dpi
Nozzles
90*6=540
Interface
USB2.0
Net weight/Gross weight
55Kg/60Kg
Printer size
750*630*510mm
Height adjustment
Automatic
Working power
110V/220V   50/60Hz    30-75W
Operation system
Windows 7/XP/2000/Vista etc
Temperature
5-35º



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > UV Printer > Phone Case Printer

Phone Case Printer

Product categories of Phone Case Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Phone Case Printer, Phone Case Digital Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cell Phone Case Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Full automatic A3 uv printer phone case printer
  • Unit Price: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: RFC
  • Packaging: Wood box carton: 850mm*730mm*610mm
  • Supply Ability: 300 set/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Normal Features of phone case printer: 1. Direct to phone case printer can print on any material directly. 2. Finished product of the UV flatbed printer is Water proof, UV proof, and Scratch proof. 3. Mobile phone case printer wide range of...
China Phone Case Printer of with CE
Mobile Phone Case Printer for Sale
  • Unit Price: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: RFC
  • Packaging: Wood box carton: 850mm*730mm*610mm
  • Supply Ability: 300 set/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Our Mobile Phone Case Printer for Sale is easy operation,everyone can start our printer with guide from us, and High resolution,can print small image clearly, Mobile Phone Case Printer UK Connect with computer for design and make printing,we usually...
China Manufacturer of Phone Case Digital Printer
R1390 Phone Case Printer Location
  • Unit Price: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: RFC
  • Packaging: Wood box carton: 850mm*730mm*610mm
  • Supply Ability: 300 set/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Standard Horizontal Phone Case Printing Machine height is 20CM, printing photo height is 60 CM, machine width is 28CM, can print all width photo one time. Suitable for all interior phone case to be decorated, such as home, office space, hotels,...
High Quality Cell Phone Case Printer China Supplier
Phone Case Photo Printing Machine
  • Unit Price: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: RFC
  • Packaging: Wood box carton: 850mm*730mm*610mm
  • Supply Ability: 300 set/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Phone Case Photo Printing Machine using Well Design,stable technology, Phone Case Flatbed Printer Directly Printing,no need spray coating and pretreatment,which can save a lot of time, The image that printed is water proof,scratch resistance and...
High Quality Mobile Phone Case Printer China Factory
Phone Case Custom Printing
  • Unit Price: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: RFC
  • Packaging: Wood box carton: 850mm*730mm*610mm
  • Supply Ability: 300 set/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Phone Case Custom Printing machine is new Flatbed Printer from "World Best",this model is new version which build with heat function,and works with special Eco Solvent Ink,printer can print directly on pc,pvc,pu,And this printer is design for...
China Supplier of Phone Cell Printer
Iphone Case Printer for Sale
  • Unit Price: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: RFC
  • Packaging: Wood box carton: 850mm*730mm*610mm
  • Supply Ability: 300 set/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Iphone Case Printer for Sale belongs to Sapphire-Jet Pro which is a multi functional LED UV flatbed printer that created by refinecolor technology co.,ltd. Iphone Case Printer Philippines can printing Multi Color & Page flatbed uv printer a4 was...
China Factory of Phone Case Printer
Diy Phone Case Printer
  • Unit Price: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: RFC
  • Packaging: Wood box carton: 850mm*730mm*610mm
  • Supply Ability: 300 set/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Phone Case Printer Characters: 1. Cell Phone Case Printer for sale is fast speed print, easy to use.lower cost. 2. No plate-making, fast sample making, any phone cases can be printed. 3. The printer adopts the most advanced digital printing...
Phone Case Digital Printer Made in China
China Phone Case Printer Suppliers
Phone Case Printer, also called uv led flatbed printer/UV Printer, belongs to Sapphire-Jet which is a multi functional LED UV Flatbed Printer that created by Shenzhen refinecolor technology co.,ltd. Phone case printer Printing on Glass Ceramic was built with industrial configuration as thicken aluminum profile, water cyculation cooling system, automatic detect UV Curing system... 6 color and max. 2880 dpi printing resolution. Can print on bend, cylinder objects, balls and bottles. Output with good 3D texture printing result.

Phone case printer

Our phone case printer often using for phone case printing, It is easy for customizing printing and you can print any image in your computer with our printer.Customers can print their own photos, design and more from the photoshop or coreldraw software.

Name
Phone case printer
Print head
DX5
Printer size
33*43cm(33*60cm)
Printing speed
A4 photo/111s
Printng resolution
5760*1440dpi
Nozzles
90*6=540
Interface
USB2.0
Net weight/Gross weight
55Kg/60Kg
Printer size
750*630*510mm
Height adjustment
Automatic
Working power
110V/220V 50/60Hz 30-75W
Operation system
Windows 7/XP/2000/Vista etc
Temperature
5-35º



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier