Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Refinecolor Technology Co., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > UV-Drucker

UV-Drucker

Produktkategorie von UV-Drucker, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, UV-Drucker , Kleiner UV-Drucker Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von A3 UV-Drucker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China UV-Drucker Lieferanten

UV Drucker eine Art „berührungslosen“ Tintenstrahlart Digital Equipment ist, ist die UV - Druckeranwendung sehr umfangreich. Mit den Geräten, die die UV-Tinte unterstützen, kann der UV- Drucker nicht nur Stoff drucken, sondern auch fast alles andere Material (Handyhülle, Leder, Schilder, Leuchtkästen, mobiles Netzteil, Flash-Speicher, KT-Platine, Stein) , Kieselgel, Holz, Keramik, Kristall, Acryl, PVC, ABS usw.) Material kann Farbdruck sein, mit Kratzfestigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit, Beständigkeit gegen Ausbleichen fertig. Um ein echtes Siegelgefühl zu erzielen, keine Platte, sprühen Sie trocken, ein vollständiges Farbbild.

2

Uv Flatbed Printer

UV Printer ist die neueste UV-Maschine der Firma refinecolor. Dieses Modell ist für die industrielle Massenproduktion mit hoher Druckgeschwindigkeit konzipiert, mit der nahezu jedes Material direkt bedruckt werden kann. Mit UV-Licht, das während des Druckvorgangs eingestrahlt wird, sind Bilder auf der Objektoberfläche schnell trocken und kratzfest.

Anfrage versenden

Summer Yang

Mr. Summer Yang

E-Mail-Adresse:

refinecolor015@refinecolor.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0755-28307302

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615000122145Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com

Firmenadresse:201-2, Building 1, Anxu Business Park,No. 35-1 Xiangyin Road, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.rfcprinter.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28307302 Email:refinecolor015@refinecolor.com
Home > Products > UV Printer
Online Service
Summer Yang

Mr. Summer Yang

Leave a message
Contact Now

UV Printer

Product categories of UV Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, UV Printer, Small UV Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of A3 UV Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Phone Case Printer

More

Pen Printer

More

Wood Printer

More

Ceramic Printer

More

CD Printer

More

Golf Ball Printer

More

USB Flash Disk Printer

More

UV Flatbed Printer

More

Power Bank Printer

More

EVA Foam Printer

UV Printer is a kind of "non-contact" ink jet type digital equipment, uv printer application is very extensive. Using the devices supporting the UV ink, in addition to the fabric can't print, uv printer can printing almost all other material (mobile phone cover, leather, signs, light boxes, mobile power supply, Flash memory disk, KT board, stone, silica gel, wood, ceramic, crystal, acrylic, PVC, ABS etc.) material can be color printing, finished with scratch resistance, wear resistance, resistance to fade. To achieve a true sense of a seal, no plate, spray dry, a complete color image.

UV printer1UV printer2UV printer3UV printer4

UV Printer is the latest UV machine of refinecolor company . This model is designed for industrial bulk production with high printing speed, which can print on almost any material directly .With UV light irradiating during printing procedure, images on object surface are dry fast and Scratch resistance.

Recommended Tags

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry