Дерево Принтер

Категория продукта Дерево Принтер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Дерево Принтер, УФ древесины принтер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Цифровой Древесины Принтер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Прямые для древесины принтер Epson
  • Цена за штуку: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • марка: РЧЦ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка коробки: 850 мм*730 мм*610мм
  • Способность поставки: 300 set/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Прямые для древесины принтер Epson - самая популярная печатная машина в наше время. По сравнению с процессом чисто цветной рисунок, рельефное изображение продукта является не только важной, но также имеет право на жизнь и дыхание, и уникальное...
Китай Дерево Принтер Поставщики

Дерево принтер печати серии продуктов используются для промышленного производства.Дерево принтер сочетает высокую скорость печати и элегантный дизайн в костюме, сделать цифровой печатной продукции, чтобы стать реальностью. Печатать удобно и сразу же сухой. имеет 5760 * разрешение 1440 dpi и 6 цвет печати выбор, который обеспечивает реалистичное качество дизайна.

Wood printer

Name
Wood printer
Print head
DX5
Printer size
33*43cm(33*60cm)
Printing speed
A4 photo/111s
Printng resolution
5760*1440dpi
Nozzles
90*6=540
Interface
USB2.0
Net weight/Gross weight
55Kg/60Kg
Printer size
750*630*510mm
Height adjustment
Automatic
Working power
110V/220V   50/60Hz    30-75W
Operation system
Windows 7/XP/2000/Vista etc
Temperature
5-35º



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > UV Printer > Wood Printer

Wood Printer

Product categories of Wood Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Printer, UV Flatbed Wood Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Wood Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Direct to Wood Printer EPSON
  • Unit Price: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: RFC
  • Packaging: Wood box carton: 850mm*730mm*610mm
  • Supply Ability: 300 set/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Direct to Wood Printer EPSON is the most popular printing machine nowadays. Compared with the pure coloured drawing process, the relief product picture is not only strong and excellent, but also lifelike and breathless, and the unique sense of...
China Wood Printer of with CE
China Wood Printer Suppliers

Wood Printer printing series products are used for industrial production.Wood printer combines fast printing speed and elegant design at a suit, make the digital printing production to become a reality. Print conveniently and dry immediately. has 5760 * 1440 dpi resolution and 6 color printing selection, which provides a lifelike design quality.

Wood printer

Name
Wood printer
Print head
DX5
Printer size
33*43cm(33*60cm)
Printing speed
A4 photo/111s
Printng resolution
5760*1440dpi
Nozzles
90*6=540
Interface
USB2.0
Net weight/Gross weight
55Kg/60Kg
Printer size
750*630*510mm
Height adjustment
Automatic
Working power
110V/220V 50/60Hz 30-75W
Operation system
Windows 7/XP/2000/Vista etc
Temperature
5-35º



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier