Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > UV-Drucker > Holzdrucker

Holzdrucker

Produktkategorie von Holzdrucker, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holzdrucker , UV-Flachbett-Holzdrucker Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Digitaler Holzdrucker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Direkt zum Holzdrucker EPSON
  • Einheitspreis: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Marke: RFC
  • Verpakung: Holzbox Karton: 850mm * 730mm * 610mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 set/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Direkt zum Holzdrucker EPSON ist heutzutage die beliebteste Druckmaschine. Verglichen mit dem rein farbigen Zeichenprozess ist das Reliefbild nicht nur stark und exzellent, sondern auch lebensecht und atemlos, und das einzigartige Relief, das die...
China Holzdrucker Lieferanten

Für die industrielle Produktion werden Holzdrucker- Druckserienprodukte verwendet. Holzdrucker kombiniert schnelle Druckgeschwindigkeit und elegantes Design bei einem Anzug, um die Digitaldruckproduktion Realität werden zu lassen. Drucken Sie bequem und trocknen Sie sofort. hat 5760 * 1440 dpi Auflösung und 6 Farbdruck Auswahl, die eine lebensechte Designqualität bietet.

Wood printer

Name
Wood printer
Print head
DX5
Printer size
33*43cm(33*60cm)
Printing speed
A4 photo/111s
Printng resolution
5760*1440dpi
Nozzles
90*6=540
Interface
USB2.0
Net weight/Gross weight
55Kg/60Kg
Printer size
750*630*510mm
Height adjustment
Automatic
Working power
110V/220V   50/60Hz    30-75W
Operation system
Windows 7/XP/2000/Vista etc
Temperature
5-35º



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > UV Printer > Wood Printer

Wood Printer

Product categories of Wood Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Printer, UV Flatbed Wood Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Wood Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Direct to Wood Printer EPSON
  • Unit Price: USD 2580 - 2780 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: RFC
  • Packaging: Wood box carton: 850mm*730mm*610mm
  • Supply Ability: 300 set/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, FCC, ROSH, SGS
Direct to Wood Printer EPSON is the most popular printing machine nowadays. Compared with the pure coloured drawing process, the relief product picture is not only strong and excellent, but also lifelike and breathless, and the unique sense of...
China Wood Printer of with CE
China Wood Printer Suppliers

Wood Printer printing series products are used for industrial production.Wood printer combines fast printing speed and elegant design at a suit, make the digital printing production to become a reality. Print conveniently and dry immediately. has 5760 * 1440 dpi resolution and 6 color printing selection, which provides a lifelike design quality.

Wood printer

Name
Wood printer
Print head
DX5
Printer size
33*43cm(33*60cm)
Printing speed
A4 photo/111s
Printng resolution
5760*1440dpi
Nozzles
90*6=540
Interface
USB2.0
Net weight/Gross weight
55Kg/60Kg
Printer size
750*630*510mm
Height adjustment
Automatic
Working power
110V/220V 50/60Hz 30-75W
Operation system
Windows 7/XP/2000/Vista etc
Temperature
5-35º



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Summer Yang Mr. Summer Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier